Proper Hermeneutics


For this post, I am going to give you a link to an article that I think is an excellent outline of proper bible interpretation. I was searching the internet for ammo to use in my own article, but I realized that this man (Dan Phillips) wrote pretty much everything I wanted to say. So enjoy it, and all credit goes to him for the article.

Good Read:

http://www.bibchr.com/sobr.html

Let me know what you think!

-Robert Tingle

One comment on “Proper Hermeneutics

  1. Daniel Brown says:

    Sometimes it’s just good to have another creditable source affirm our thoughts.

Leave a Reply

